Item added to your cart.

Bone (Reissue)
A Giant Dog
Merge Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 29, 2022
  • Vinyl 1×LP, Coloured Vinyl

    Read More


    • Pink
    • Redesigned inner sleeve with printed lyrics
    • Includes digital download card

Recording for the first time with a proper producer (Mike McCarthy) in a proper environment (a studio lol), A Giant Dog Bone, on pink vinyl for the reissue, still manages to kool-aid man its way through the speakers with the immediacy of the band’s live shows, a hit parade for the party people. Sabrina Ellis and Andrew Cashen add another baker’s dozen tunes to the band’s repertoire just a year following their debut, with songs like “All I Wanted,” “Dammit Pomegranate,” and “Another World” cementing them as a conspicuous songwriting duo.

All physical formats include a digital download.


  1. All I Wanted
  2. Nutria
  3. Lady Slut
  4. Cleveland Steven
  5. Dammit Pomegranate
  6. Virgin Girl
  7. Can't Complain
  8. Another World
  9. Nature
  10. Civil Whore
  11. The Grand
  12. Ghostcest
  13. Teasin' Ass Bitch

A Giant Dog

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences